top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesydnindys

FIRST PHOTOSHOOT AND FASHION SHOW OF 2019

Wassup you guys! About 3 weeks ago I had my very first photoshoot of 2019 and it was litttt to say the least. It was a lot of positive energy and good angles and poses.

Like I said, 2019 I WILL (try) to do at least one photoshoot every month. It's something I would like to get more comfortable with so that I can build my portfolio for exposure and hopefully even get signed to an agency in the future *fingers crossed* .

The photographers name is Trevon Cooke. His instagram is : @225mmpx. I met him through a friend of mine. He's an up and coming photographer, super cool and he's even an automotive photographer as well. Y'all should definitely check him out!


This past month I had the pleasure of being apart of the Baton Rouge show for Coastal Fashion Week! This year was my first time with CFW and I definitely enjoyed myself. I went to three model castings in the month of January as well. Still waiting to hear from 2. I didn't make one but no love lost; it's all apart of the process. I saw what area I needed improvement in and I'm working on it. I'm still thankful for the opportunity.

I said I would utilize my blog more so I’ll just drop a couple of my favs below. Enjoy :)







71 views

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page