top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesydnindys

COUNTDOWN TO 2019!!!

Updated: Feb 2, 2019

T-minus 5 days until 2019!

I don’t know about y’all but I am feeling VERY optimistic about this upcoming year. 2018 for me was filled with many blessings, like every year. A lot of life lessons for sure. I’ve seen a lot of people on my TL complain about how horrible this year was and yes, I know it was not an easy year at all but I made it to December 27th 2018 and I know people and loved ones that cannot say the same. So even making it this close the finish line is a blessing in itself. It shows that you and I have a purpose to fufill so let’s do it!

In the past I was not a goal oriented person. I never wrote my goals out. I never said them out loud. I never really had goals which was...bad. Fast forward to the present, I have to write and say every goal out set for myself out loud because that brings me closer to actually achieving it!


some of MY GOALS FOR 2019

  • Graduate in the Fall of 2019 from Southern University

  • continously look for internship opportunities

  • more modeling/acting gigs

  • Read at least 1-2 books a month

  • stay persistent and be more creative with my blog❤️


I have more in my journal but they are more personal. I plan to write my goals down often because I’m sure more will be added to the list throughout the year. And as far as the book reading goes IF ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO DO A LITTLE BOOK CLUB GROUP IM DOWN (me and my friends attempted to do one in the past but it was a fail).


This will most likely be my last blog post of 2018. I just want to again thank y’all for believing in me and taking time out to read my posts. I hope y’all had a great Christmas and will have a Happy New Year. If you made it to the end comment “⚡️” under my last picture on instagram (@_indys).


IM COMING FOR EVERYTHING THAT IS MINE IN 2019.


77 views

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page